Lloyd Cole – Standards 2013 Download

Lloyd Cole – Standards 2013 Download:   Recorded in late 2012 to early 2013 Standards is produced by Lloyd Cole and mixed by maverick German producer Olaf Opal. All songs are by Lloyd apart from “California Earthquake”, which was written by American folk artist John Hartford. Standards is a gloriously electric rock’n’roll record and arguably the best thing he has made since his groundbreaking debut with the Commotions, 1984′s Rattlesnakes.

Track List:

1. California Earthquake
2. Women’s Studies
3. Period Piece
4. Myrtle and Rose
5. No Truck
6. Blue Like Mars
7. Opposites Day
8. Silver Lake
9. It’s Late
10. Kids Today
11. Diminished Ex



download iconDownload Free Direct Download Links

arrowLloyd Cole – Standards 2013 Download

download iconDownload links:  UPLOADED


You may also like...